23XI and FRM respond to NASCAR, assert 'irreparable harm' remains
In a response to a Friday legal filing from*NASCAR*stating the Sanctioning Body would hold six ownership charters through the results of their antitrust lawsuit for 23XI Racing and Front Row Motorsports, the teams responded on Tuesday in advance of a ruling later in the week that will determine the status of several disputed charters.<br>23XI and Front Row suggested that*NASCAR’s recent ...<a class='more' href='https://www.motorsport.com/nascar-cup/news/23xi-and-frm-respond-to-nascar-assert-claim-of-irreparable-harm/10755802/?utm_source=RSS&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=R SS-NASCAR&utm_term=News&utm_content=www'>Keep reading</a>
More...