-
Administrator
Blaney on Wallace wreck: "You can’t block three times"
Wallace was leading at the start of the final lap of overtime Sunday at Talladega (Ala.) Superspeedway, when Blaney got a strong run entering Turn 1 and attempted to pass Wallace.<br>Blaney went low and high and was blocked both times by Wallace. On the third block attempt, Blaney had seen enough and got into the back of Wallace’s No. 23 Toyota, which sent him up the track and into the ...<a class='more' href='https://www.motorsport.com/nascar-cup/news/blaney-bubba-wallace-talladega-crash/10459838/?utm_source=RSS&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=R SS-NASCAR&utm_term=News&utm_content=www'>Keep reading</a>
More...
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks